We provide a local network of professionals and students affiliated with the American Chemical Society (ACS) based in the central region of Arizona, including Maricopa, Gila, Coconino, and Yavapi counties. We include the Phoenix metro area and Flagstaff.

The ACS is the world’s largest society for chemistry professionals.  Information about membership can be found here.